About Us

Our Story

Since 2011, Shri Ambalika Sugar Private Limited (SASPL) has played a key role in making life a little sweeter. SASPL is a technology company with a business mix that spans sugar, specialty sugars, co-generated power, alcohol (RS), extra neutral alcohol (ENA), Absolute Alcohol (Ethanol).

Our Vision

“To be an environment friendly, innovative, professionally managed, integrated sugar factory with low cost global technologies producing range of value added products.”

Our Mission

We will remain committed to sustainable business practices; deliver world-class quality to our customers; nurture a global work culture; and build a financially strong, growth oriented company that creates value.


Farmers first
Cherish customers
Encourage ideas, innovation, excellence, enterprise and teamwork in employees
Leverage world-class technology
Aspire to be a learning organization

General Information

Get more information about our industry

Shri Ambalika Sugar Pvt.Ltd. Ambikanagar Tal- Karjat, Dist- Ahmednagar


1. Sugar: Old capacity was 7500 TCD, which is now increased to 12000 TCD.

2. Distillery: Old capacity was 60 KLPD, which is now increased to 150 KLPD.

3. Co-Gen: Old capacity was 35 MW, which is now increased to 38.5 MW


Uttam Sucrotech International

Triveni & Siemens make having 38 MV generation capacity

  • 27025237258-V
  • 27025237258-C



  1. The Maharashtra State Co-op. Bank Ltd, Mumbai
  2. The Pune D. C. C. Bank Ltd, Pune

Board OF Director

Mr. Ajay Kangralkar


Mr. Dilip Kadam


Mr. Vishwajeet Bhosale

Additional Director

Our Management

Mr. Jangal Wagh


Mr. Suresh Taware


Mr. Shivaji Patil


Mr. Suresh Shinde

General Manager

Our Officers

Mr. Vitthal Bhosale

Cane Manager

Mr. Narayan Bhosale

Finance Manager

Mr. Shivraj Bhosale

Chief Engineer

Mr. Rahul Irasur

Chief Engineer

Mr. Ranjeet Taware

Chief Chemist

Mr. Nitin Shinde

Chief Chemist

Mr. Vijay Ghorpade

Distillery Manager

Mr. BapusahebKhatal

Civil Manager

Mr. Anil Zol

E.D.P. Manager

Mr. Appasaheb Kapse

Purchase Manager

Mr. Dadasaheb Shinde


Mr. Abhimanyu Salunke

Labour & welfare Officer

Mr. Amol Lokhande

Environment Officer

Mr. Syed Moizeddin

Safety Officer

Scroll to Top